Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Mayor Barrow Presents the Signature Membership Awards

On Friday, September 28, 2012 Richmond Hill's Mayor David Barrow attended the Bayview Watercolour Society's Awards Reception at Boynton House and presented the BWS Signature Membership Awards. The Bayview Watercolour Society is celebrating its 10th anniversary, and in recognition of this occasion, have introduced a prestigious BWS Signature Membership, which is awarded to those members who have won two or more awards for outstanding achievement in water-based media paintings in Bayview Watercolour Society's juried art exhibitions. Congratulations to our inaugural Signature Members,

 Diana Bick,

Patricia Duke,

Ollie Hawryliw,

Marion MacDonald, 

Shirley Scoble,

 Betty Wong,

  Steven Wolk,

Ona Kingdon,
Ben Lee,

 Fiona Evans,  Jean Soong, Joanne Baker, and KyoungReal Youn.

No comments: